Signing in with a password and a Two-Factor Authentication code means your account is more secure. When you remove this extra layer of security, you will only be asked for a password when you sign in, which makes it easier for someone to break into your account.


Turning off 2-Step Verification

1. Go to your "Account Settings", and click on Security.

2. Click "Delete" button. 

3. Confirm your password.

4. Click "Delete" button again.

5. A pop-up window will confirm the deletion of your number, click Ok to finish.