Some updates have been made in the Digital Vault and we've outlined them here!
Check out the changes below and let us know what you think!
Extended Logout Time
We have increased the forced logout time to 3-hours to ensure all users have the best experience. What does this mean? Well, when you log into the vault, if there are no actions completed in 3 hours you will be automatically logged out to keep your information safe and secure.
Based on feedback from our clients, we have removed the automatic email notifications that are sent when an administrator deactivates a User or Vault. This means that you can deactivate a vault for a past client/employee without the worry of an email being sent to them. If you would like to notify them of the changes to their account you will need to do that separately.