When activating the vault, the message has been changed to be clearer about the next steps. Once users select the button “activate account” in the email, there is a final step of logging in with the temporary password and creating a new password.
There's a new confirmation page for account activation
Modified on: Wed, 17 Feb, 2021 at 4:16 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.