How to edit or remove collaborators (Trusted Advisors or Manager)?

Modified on: Tue, 12 Jan, 2021 at 3:45 PM


Once you have set the permissions of your collaborators, you then have the ability to edit as well as remove the permissions.


Edit Permissions

Step 1: Double-click on the contact

  • Go to the Contact tab to find the contact you want to edit.

Step 2: Click "Edit Permissions"

Step 3: Edit the Permission

  • Check or uncheck the boxes in the different areas, entities and folders.
  • If you click on Manager Access will automatically select all the areas and folder on the vault. 

Step 4: Click "Save"

  •  If this Trusted Advisor already has access to your vault, you don't need to send a new invitation. Click "Don't' Send" to skip. 

Remove Permissions

Step 1: Double-click on the contact

  • Go to the Contact tab to find the contact.

Step 2: Click "Remove Permissions"

  • An automatic email will be sent to this user letting them know that they don't have access to this vault. 

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.