We are introducing a feature where you can hide columns that are not relevant to you, giving you more space to display other information like file names. To do this, just click on “View Option” and deselect the columns you wish to hide.
You can always unhide columns by selecting "View Options" and clicking the column that you would like to see again!
Please note that these settings will reset each time you log out.
New Sorting Options
To follow sorting best practices, we have also changed the default sorting preference of documents from document name to date modified, so you can view all of the new documents added to your vault first. With this, you can also choose to sort your files the way you want!