Step 1. To permanently delete a single document, select the “Deleted Documents” area under the Documents tab.
Step 2. Find the document you would like to permanently delete and click “Permanently Delete” underneath that document.
Step 3. Click “Yes” when the pop-up “Are you sure? This operation deletes the file permanently and can not be undone.”