For security reasons, when you reset your password this link will be active only for 30 mins. So if you don't complete the process during that time you will get this message about the expiration of your reset link. 


Don't worry, you can always go back to your Forgot My Password page and reset the password again, just be sure you complete the process right away.


Read more about Forgot My Password here.