Select “Account Settings”, and click on the “Security” tab. You’ll be able to manage Blocked & Trusted emails from here.


Step 1. Under either Block or Trusted Emails, select the “+” button near the heading to add an email to the particular list.


Step 2. To delete an email for either list, click the “x” button next to the email address.