Initially when you delete a file, it will be stored in the "Document Trash" located in Documents > "My Documents". Here you can easily restore any deleted files until you empty the trash bin.
Click the "Trash icon".
All deleted files will appear in the list. Select
the deleted file you want to recover and hover over "Previous
Location" to check where the file is going to be restored.
- Click "Restore" button to finish.