Initially when you delete a file, it will be stored in the "Document Trash" located in Documents > "My Documents". Here you can easily restore any deleted files until you empty the trash icon.

  1. Click the "Trash" icon.
  2. All deleted documents will appear in the list. Select the deleted document you want to recover and hover over "Previous Location" to check where the document will be restored.
  3. Click "Restore" button to finish.