When you enable your Secondary Authentication, you add an extra layer of security to your account. It's designed to ensure all documents, and other important information you store in your account are safe. If you activate this security feature you will sign in with your password and a code sent to your phone. Every time that you sign in we will send you a new code; however, if you always use your personal computer you can click on "Trust this computer", and we won't ask you for a code again when we recognize one of your trusted computers.


To activate the Secondary Authentication feature go to:

  • My Account Settings> Security> Secondary Authentication. 
  • Add your mobile phone number and click "Save". 

  • You will receive a text message letting you know that your phone has been linked to your account.